Outlander is Back!

Hmm . . . I can’t imagine you don’t all know that Outlander is back on April 4th in the United States and April 5th in Canada. The UK is less than a week away from their own premiere on AmazonUK. Rah! Rah! Hoo Rah!

Things have been heating up around the twitterverse, and I can’t wait to get back into the full swing of Outlander blogging. To start things off, I thought I’d post the tweets from today’s Q&A with Diana GabaldonBarnes&Noble hosted the twitter chat with the Outlander author, so a big thank you to them for setting it up!

Did I schooch my laptop in front of my workstation this morning to participate? Maybe . . . If you missed it, I gathered them all in one place for your reading pleasure. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Outlander is Back!

  1. Thx, Candida, for providing the recent twitter exchange w Diana. I don’t recollect Sarah TM’s description of “weird scene” in which Frank is lecturing & showing Bree’s portrait of J&C. I’ve read all the books at this point & do not remember reading that. Again, thx, gained additional understanding of lines that I didn’t comprehend too.

  2. Love your musings thanks for the B&N recap. Did she answer your question? Have to phone into Allsoulpod but have to think of what to say. Don’t want to be all hesitant umms and ya know if on the phone. Promised them I would and I want the podcast to be successful . Hope you phone on also. Hugs Fern

    Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

Leave a Reply

